Vorstand

 

NameKürzelRolleE-Mail (Leerzeichen entfernen)
Jimmy Schulz(js)Vorsitzenderjimmy.schulz@load-ev.de
Peter A. Braun(pab)stv. Vorsitzenderpeter.braun@load-ev.de
Darija Bräuniger(db)stv. Vorsitzendedarija.braeuniger@load-ev.de
Uwe Probst(upr)Schriftführeruwe.probst@load-ev.de
Juliane Hüttl(jhuettl)Schatzmeisterinjuliane.huettl@load-ev.de
Ann Cathrin Riedel(acr)Beisitzerinann-cathrin.riedel@load-ev.de
Dr. Rüdiger Hannig(rh)Beisitzerruediger.hannig@load-ev.de
Maxim Hauk(mh)Beisitzermaxim.hauk@load-ev.de
Martin Rothfelder(mr)Beisitzermartin.rothfelder@load-ev.de