Vorstand

 

NameKürzelRolleE-Mail (Leerzeichen entfernen)
Ann Cathrin Riedel(acr)Vorsitzendeann-cathrin.riedel@load-ev.de
Jimmy Schulz(js)stv. Vorsitzenderjimmy.schulz@load-ev.de
Maxim Hauk(mh)stv. Vorsitzendermaxim.hauk@load-ev.de
Darija Bräuniger(db)stv. Vorsitzendedarija.braeuniger@load-ev.de
Uwe Probst(upr)Schriftführeruwe.probst@load-ev.de
Burkhard Ringlein(bjl)Schatzmeisterburkhard.ringlein@load-ev.de
Dr. Rüdiger Hannig(rh)Beisitzerruediger.hannig@load-ev.de
Peter A. Braun(pb)Beisitzerpeter.braun@load-ev.de
Ricarda Wagner(rw)Beisitzerinricarda.wagner@load-ev.de
Daniel Repp(dr)Beisitzerdaniel.repp@load-ev.de
Leonard Scharf(ls)Beisitzerleonard.scharf@load-ev.de
Christian Pfarr(cp)Beisitzerchristian.pfarr@load-ev.de
Martin Rothfelder(mr)Beisitzermartin.rothfelder@load-ev.de